Come visit us

Kentucky Small Business Development Center
343 Waller Avenue, Suite 205
Lexington, KY 40504

Say hello

Bluegrass SBDC

330 East Main Street
Suite 210
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7666
Fax: 859-257-1751
Toll-Free: 1-888-475-7232

Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford

Elizabethtown SBDC

1105 Juliana Court #6
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270-765-6737
Fax: 270-769-5095

Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, Washington

South Central SBDC 

Phone: 859-257-7666

Counties: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Jackson, Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne, Whitley

Louisville SBDC

614 West Main Street
Suite 6000
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 625-0123

Counties: Bullitt, Carroll, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Owen, Shelby, Spencer and Trimble

Northern Kentucky University SBDC

305 Johns Hill Road
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Phone: 859-448-8801
Fax: 859-448-8805

Counties: Boone, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton and Pendleton

Southeast SBDC

100 College Road
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Phone: 606-248-0563
Fax: 606-248-3267
Toll-Free: 1-888-225-7232

Counties: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Knox, Leslie, Letcher and Perry


2413 Nashville Road, Suite 218
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 270-745-1905
Fax: 270-745-4086

Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Cumberland, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson and Warren

Murray State SBDC

926 N. 16th Street, Suite 105
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-809-2856
Fax: 270-809-3049

Counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall and McCracken

Murray State SBDC – Owensboro

200 East 3rd Street Suite 302
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: 270-926-8085
Fax: 270-663-1051

Counties: Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union and Webster

Morehead State SBDC – Morehead

149 East Main St.
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: 606-783-2895
Fax: 606-783-5020

Counties: Bath, Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson and Rowan

Morehead State SBDC – Ashland

1645 Winchester Avenue, 2nd Floor
Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-329-8011
Fax: 606-324-4570

Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup and Lawrence

Morehead State SBDC – Pikeville

126 Trivette Drive, Suite 104
Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone: 606-432-5848
Fax: 606-432-8924

Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Pike and Wolfe
Share by: